If you have additional information for this listing, please send us an email.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   X   Y   Z

Embassy of South Africa

His Excellency Ebrahim Rasool

3051 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC  20008

Phone: 202 232 4400
Fax: 202 265 1607

Website: www.saembassy.org  
Email: ambassador.washington@foreign.gov.za, info@saembassy.org
Business gateway: http://www.SouthAfricaBusinessGateway.com

Deputy Chief of Mission

Mr. Johnny Moloto, Minister

Phone: 202 745 6613
Email: molotoj@foreign.gov.za

Political Head/Representative

Mr. Lawrance L Nemukula

Phone: 202 745 6643

Commercial/Trade Head/Representative

Mr. Lerato D Mataboge, Counselor, Economic Section

Phone: 202 274 7973 ext. 5/7
Email: thedti@saembassy.org

Press Head/Representative

Ms. Nadira Bayat, Counselor, Public Diplomacy, Press Secretary 

Phone: 202 745 6605
Email: bayatn@foreign.gov.za

Consular Head/Representative

Ms. Matshepo Tsoku, First Secretary, Consular Affairs

Consular services, general enquiries

Phone: 202 232 4400
Email: consular@saembassy.org  

For help with updating your information, please send us an email.