If you have additional information for this listing, please send us an email.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   X   Y   Z

Embassy of Afghanistan

His Excellency Eklil Ahmad Hakimi

2341 Wyoming Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008

Phone: 202 483 6410
Fax: 202 483 6488

Website:
www.embassyofafghanistan.org
Email:
info@embassyofafghanistan.org
Newsletter: www.embassyofafghanistan.org/embassy/
home.nsf/subscribe?OpenForm

Business gateway:
http://www.afghanistanbusinessgateway.com

Ambassador Jawad's Interview with Diplomatic Traffic


Deputy Chief of Mission

General Payenda Mohammed,
Minister Counsellor for administrative issues

Phone: 202 483 6410 Ext. 808
Email:
Payenda@embassyofafghanistan.org

Political Head/Representative

Mr. Fazel R. Fazel, Political Counsellor

Phone: 202 483-6410 Ext. 825
Email:
Fazel@embassyofafghanistan.org

Second Secretary – Political Affairs

Mr. Omar Ghafoorzai

Phone: 202 483-6410 Ext 8014

Economic Head/Representative

Ms. Khaleda Atta, Acting Commercial Attaché

Phone: 202 483-6410 Ext. 829
Email:
atta@embassyofafghanistan.org

Press Head/Representative

Mr. Ashraf Haidari, First Secretary - Political/Security & Development Affairs

Phone: 202 483 6410 Ext. 811
Email:
Haidari@embassyofafghanistan.org

Ms. Awista Ayub, Education & Public Relations Officer

Phone: 202 483 6410 Ext. 826
Email:
Ayub@embassyofafghanistan.org

Cultural Head/Representative

Mr. Hamed Elmi - Cultural Attaché

Phone: 202 483 6410 Ext. 816
Email:
elmi@embassyofafghanistan.org

Consular Head/Representative

Mr. A. Ghafar Osman, Counsellor

Phone: 202 298-9125 Ext. 26
Email:
Osman@embassyofafghanistan.org

For help with updating your information, please send us an email.